top of page

DRAW AND GUESS Review

DRAW AND GUESS is were you either have to draw or guess a word the artist chooses. My first couple times playing this game was not good because it's near impossible to draw and the games are only one drawing long. If they want to improve this game they can make the games last a couple round and doing this will also let you have more of a chance of being able to draw. There is no high score but you can count your wins if you want I have not won any yet though I have came close. Another issue with this game is you cannot type the word you have to click the letter on screen which are scrambled and can be hard to find.

 

game rating out of 5


My rating on this game is 2/5 drawing cause there are a lot of issues with the game and it's not that fun I dont recommend it and will probably not play it again.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page